Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

It has been my observation, that true happiness comes from "The Simple Pleasures of Life." Maybe it is stopping to smell the flowers, taking each day, one at a time, and I could go on. Yes, these are the things that we have heard for years BUT, they are true and they work...

I call it the good life when you can sit back and watch TV and your pet, whether dog or cat, comes in and lays on your lap or right by you on the floor. Do have to be a little careful when watching football, that I don't get to excited, and scare the kitty or dog... :)

Enjoy living out in the country, on a few acres of land, in a modest home. Should you get the idea that my life is very simple and laid back, you are right on target!

That being said, I am not a couch potato. Enjoy doing things and going places with my lady.

One thing tho, living in the country, I do have to cut 3-4 acres of grass March though October. Wanna come help me. :)

I do enjoy many forms of music... Love the old classic country, the old hymns. the 50's and 60's are nice. Enjoy the old basic gospel music and so much other good music. Do not prefer the hip hop, hard rock etc.

Would very much like to meet a lady with integrity. One who is not into playing games and wants to be honest with her mate. We would need to offer each other a "good life," with out stress, as much as possible. Would like a lady to go to church with...

We are at a point in life that little things make a big difference

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationRaymond, MS, USA
Age79

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairGray
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege Freshman
Field of WorkRetail sales
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Music
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Mexican
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 62 and 80 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Raymond, MS, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern

Top

Essays