Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am reserved at first until I have met you. I enjoy laughter and being with people; always looking at the glass as half full. Children and animals are very important to me and I try to help in making our environment safe for both. I have many interests and always enjoy learning new things. Some of my interests are: photography, pottery, gardening, crafts, reading, and cooking/baking.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHanover, PA, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusLegally separated
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workbanking
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionAn animal lover who prefers the glass half full.
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansBarry Manilow, Whitney Houston, Josh Groban, George Strait, Alan Jackson, Shania Twain, Martina McBr
MovieComedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsYou Got Mail, Avitar,
Favorite TV showsNCIS (All of them), Criminal Minds,
Outdoor activityGardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripLove to visity the countryside of where I am visiting.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsThe Outback, The Olive Garden, Warehouse (Hanover)
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedUniversity of North Dakota graduate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 60 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Hanover, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, College Junior, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Legally separated, Widowed
ReligionChristian, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious, Other
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Any establishment that has a quiet atmosphere where we can have a drink or light lunch and get to know one another.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Most important things to me are: my children/grand children, animals, environment,

Describe your perfect day:

A perfect day: A light breeze blowing as the sun is shining while I work out in the yard and watch my grand daughter play.

View Photos (1)

October 2013 in DC

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 11%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered