Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am enjoying life and I am very positive and love to smile. The simple pleasures of life are sometimes more satisfying to me than expensive luxuries.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMarietta, GA, USA
Age50

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEducator
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHumorous yet serious, and passionate
MusicBlues, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripLos Angeles in the spring and New York at Christmas
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 43 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Marietta, GA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

On the first date I would love to do something active like climb a mountain, go to a gym, or horseback riding.

Why you should get to know me:

To know me is to feel at ease and youthful. Your life will be filled with romantic messages, letters, back rubs, feet rubs, and lots of laughter.

What have past relationships taught you?

Past relationships have taught me that women are less complicated than men think.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family and health are important. Spirituality is also important.

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day is when I have the opportunity to help and make happier, as many people as I can.