Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Positive, fun, happy, optimist, always looking for the best is others, avoid negative environments and situations.

Call me a romantic or old fashion, but it describes me well when it comes to my thoughts on courting and getting to know someone.
When I am made to feel beautiful you are my handsome beau.
When treated as your queen, you will be my king.
Venturing into darkness, self pity and depression is not on my agenda at all! If it's on yours,... Move on to the next candidate.
We all have sadness and we all have happiness. I'll give you one guess which one I focus on.
I work part time.
Enjoy working in the yard, planting flowers, tending to the vegetable garden, fruit trees, my cluck clucks Mrs Black Sis 1 and Sis 2, my dog Tater-Tot ; and soon my new addition an orange tabby kitten I will name Tigger II, as he will be my second orange tabby cat. They are awesome pets.
I am trying out the short version of this to see if there might be a person out there whose tung is not forked, who is not afraid to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth, so help you ....., because you will get nothing but the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth, so help me ....
If you want to know more of my inner thoughts, read the poem 'The Invitation' by ORIAH MOUNTAIN DREAMER

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSalt Lake City, UT, USA
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of WorkCustomer Service
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock, World
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripFun and educational
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Salt Lake City, UT, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays