Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Energetic, fun, upbeat, and open-minded optimist desiring to share life with a partner who is also young at heart. Possessing a great lust for life, I'm hoping to meet someone who also enjoys exploring the world we live in. Looking to create a mutually fulfilling, vibrant relationship based on friendship and trust, sharing irresistible chemistry on emotional, intellectual, physical, and spiritual levels.

I am very active, outgoing, honest, down-to-earth, grounded, warm, loving and affectionate. Born and raised with Midwestern family values, I am looking forward to meeting my new best friend/confidante to share the daily rhythms of life with from the mundane to the extraordinary. My career is in int'l education & I enjoy working with people from all over the world as I appreciate diverse cultures and hope that my partner will be globally-minded as well!

If you are also adventurous with a multi-faceted personality and a wide range of eclectic interests, we will never get bored! Some of the things I enjoy are hiking, snorkeling (diving, if I take a refresher course), gardening, working out at the gym, art/cultural festivals, listening to live music, or whatever piques my interest that day (I'm fairly spontaneous). I love to be introduced to new experiences. Travel is a passion of mine (my passport is ready!) and I love exploring off the beaten path. I'm as comfortable backpacking in the wilderness (Havasu Falls is one of my favorites) as luxuriating at a resort. It doesn't matter where, as long as I'm enjoying it with the right person.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMesa, AZ, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkEducation
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedMesa Community College, Northern AZ University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Mesa, AZ, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Legally separated, Widowed
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays