Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Active, outgoing and enjoy spending time with friends.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMartinsville, VA, USA
Age70

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairGray
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionBaptist
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionfun loving, love the outdoors and love for the family.
MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansBeach Boys
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite TV showsGunsmoke
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripenjoyable and safe trip
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsCaptain Toms Seafood, Golden Coral
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh School, College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 62 and 75 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Martinsville, VA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Taking a walk in a park or having coffee or a meal in a quiet resturant. Just talking and getting to know each other.

What have past relationships taught you?

To listen to the other person conversation and being very thoughtful of their feelings.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

The most important is my faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is most important. Then my family and my friends. And of course my dog, Dottie

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day would be to get up in the morning and able to stand on my own two feet. Then to have a wonderful partner by my side to have an absolute wonderful day with him in doing the things he would like to do.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I want someone in my life that is fun loving and happy. Someone who I could have good comversations with. And most importantly someone who loves God and seeks his word. Honest and trustworthy stands high in my description of being of good character.