Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I would describe myself as an honest, trustworthy and a dependable person who is there to help out in any adversity. I am in good physical health; I am an active man who enjoys doing things on the spur of the moment such as fishing or camping trip or just a long ride that may turn in to an overnight stay somewhere. I have retired from one career and began another, but plan to retire permanently one day. I enjoy all types of music from 60's rock, to country and classical, particularly when relaxing while camping in the mountains with a nice glass of wine and a sunset, just missing that special someone that enjoys similar interests. I have accomplished many goals in my life and I am now looking forward to meeting and sharing with that special someone. I am a romantic; enjoy surprising that special someone with flowers and a nice romantic diner for a night in or going out somewhere special.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
Locationogden, UT, USA
Age62

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionOther
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of WorkSemi-retired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenOther
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Opera, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf
Indoor activityCars, Games, Movies/TV
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 61 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of ogden, UT, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeAverage, Full-figured
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

A nice quiet casual place to communicate

Why you should get to know me:

You will see what a good person I am and very funny

What have past relationships taught you?

My past relationships have helped make me into a better man today.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, Happiness, Laughter, good friends

Describe your perfect day:

A day full of lots activity and laughter

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered