Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a very active 74 year old with great health and a good sense of humor. I am open to try almost anything and love to have fun. Love to travel , by car, boat, motorcycle, rv you name it and I am ready to go. Have lots of children and grandchildren and they are important to me and spending time with them is also great but I do have my own time;

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMount Dora, FL, USA
Age75

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationHigh School
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsrichard gear and sandra bullock
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityClubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripgoing anywhere is a great trip
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsnone
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedtoo long ago to matter
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 66 and 76 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Mount Dora, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White
DrinkingFrequently

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Sit outside in a nice quiet setting and learn about each other and our likes and dislikes, our fun things to do, and our families and where we grew up

Why you should get to know me:

I'm easy going have a good sense of humor, like to do many different things and I'll cook you a great meal

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

my health, my family, and my friends. If you have those 3 things you will always have something to live for and have happy days.