Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a man who is motivated and enjoys life, I am here because you never know where or when you are going to meet someone who is going to change your life forever. I believe in destiny and I know destiny brought me here. I am an optimist (despite the last couple of years). I love to learn anything new .. I am a "do"er not a "sit down and think about it to death, There are so many great things to experience around me... I'm just one of those honest, caring, respectful and romantic guys. I like to have fun and be spontaneous. looking for the same. not a hookup. I am open minded, considerate. I'm real and true with a golden heart, I have never been into the drama and heartache... life is too short.

Be ready to be treated like a lady, with respect, affection and attention. I believe in LOVE. I believe two people have the potential to build up a long and lasting relationship that can last forever...I am looking for that special woman to spend the rest of my life with...I am looking for that special woman who is romantic, tender, honest, someone who has high values for family life and who is also loyal,smart, humorous, self-reliant and self-confident. I want an equal partner in life - Not someone who wants to be controlling or to be controlled. Spontaneity and flexibility are a plus...

I would love to go on our first date to do something fun. Maybe go to the beach and watch the sunset, play bowling or pool, the movies, lunch, dinner or to just have a coffee and interesting conversations.

If you're that special woman..don't hesitate to drop me a line.GOD Bless You

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLong Beach, CA, USA
Age53

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children1
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkGeologist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionVery optimistic and An open book
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansColdplay
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripA weekend at the beack
FoodBarbeque, South American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsItalian Restaurant
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 46 and 59 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Long Beach, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)

Top

Essays