Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a mature christian woman that is widowed.I work part time and attend my church regularly.I am ready for the next big adventure in my life ,hopefully to have some fun.I love traveling , country music, gospel music,and some older rock & roll.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationIva, SC, USA
Age72

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children5+
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionBaptist
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkI am aproduction worker at the goodwill store
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a widow and live in Iva,sc
MusicBlues, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansany
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsall
Favorite TV showsall
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripbeach or mountains
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsred lobster
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedgreenville high
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 64 and 74 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Iva, SC, USA
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)

Top

Essays

One final thing I'd like to mention...

i am not looking for a short man , I can't seem to change the height I prefer at least 5'6" to 6'5"