Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Happy Spring! After the relentless winter we had I do believe spring is finally here - so time for all good boys and girls to come out and play! I especially like to play outside when the weather is nice - walking, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, having fun in the water, or wiggling my toes in the sand beside the water! I am looking for a friendship that can lead to a long-term relationship with a person who can make me laugh at life and appreciate each precious moment we have. I'm an energetic and passionate woman who enjoys romance. I'm an easy going and fun person who doesn't worry about the little things but takes life and people as they come. Some common interests would be great - but what really matters is if you and I make that special connection - we'll know when we see it & feel it! Everyone has something special about them and we are all here for such a short time - so why not come out and play and see if we connect!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionOther
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of Workre
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 60 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Philadelphia, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever

Top

Essays