Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Honest,hard working,laid back, easy going. Like to go out,dinning,movies. country drives. Also stay in watch movies,cuddle,etc...

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPontiac, MI, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workconstruction/ Handyman service
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHard working , a gentleman, old school values.
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansBeatles,Bob Dylan, Van morrison
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsRooster Cogburn, casablanka, Avatar
Favorite TV showsNCIS, history ch., discovery ch.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Collecting, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripGoing just about any where with a special woman.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantssteak houses, coney islands,
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedelementary, jr high high school. Clarkston schools. mich.
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 78 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Pontiac, MI, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, I'll tell you later
EducationI'll tell you later, High School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Born Again, Catholic, Christian, Interdenominational, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Protestant, Other
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American
SmokingNever, On occasion, Whenever I can
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet for coffee or a drink, some where on the quieter side. She if we click. Then maybe more.

Why you should get to know me:

Because I am. sincere, honest, trust worthy. Lonely. Work to much though. Need quality time with a quality woman !

What have past relationships taught you?

Not to take a woman for granted. Respect women for who they are. Love her for who she is. Don't cheat. The grass usually isn't greener on the other side of the fence !

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Being a christian and having the LORD in my life. My children and family. Being alive. Having the LORD bless me with plenty of work.

Describe your perfect day:

Waking up and still being alive. Sunshine. Would be nice to wake up and see my mate/ wife/ girl friend sleeping peacefully. A good days work. Making people smile.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm easy going , laid back. I'm a romantic at heart. Like the old values. Old school brought up. Respectful. Oh I was/ am an Eagle scout.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 19%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered