Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a honest caring person and I enjoy life but I am in need of a loving lady who is also honest and caring. I would like a lady who likes to go out for dinner, dance, or just walk and talk. I enjoy traveling near and far but not always alone. What do U say, let's give it a try. Maybe something good will come from it. Life is an adventure and we should not let time slip by.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAshland, ME, USA
Age70

Top

About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionProtestant
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workretail owner/manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptioni am sincer, honest, faithfull,. I love music, dance, peacefull time, and fun/party time!!
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
Favorite bands and musiciansmust all bands and good musicians
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsall of those who are good actors for the above
Favorite TV showsHallmark 60minutes sinfeld documentarys morning & night nes
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music
My idea of a great triptraveling across country
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsany good seafood or Italian resturant
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedhigh achool and tecnical colleg
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 72 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Ashland, ME, USA
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeAverage
Relationship StatusAny
ReligionAnglican, Baptist, Catholic, Christian, Interdenominational, Jewish, Methodist, Mormon/Latter-day Saint, Presbyterian, Unitarian Universalist

Top

Essays