Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a young thinking/acting 65 yr. old lady.
Positive thinking, a good sense of humor, love for family and friends, a quick wit and a loving heart clearly describe me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDevon, PA, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkExecutive Assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Oldies, Opera, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 62 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Devon, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Protestant, Unitarian Universalist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet for drinks/hors d'oeuvres or coffee/dessert in a nice location where the sound level is normal.

Why you should get to know me:

I am not only a warm, friendly lady but grounded, honest, and seriously interested in finding the right gentleman to share fun, laughter, snuggling, common interests.....and some new interests.

What have past relationships taught you?

I have learned to always "be me" !

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My good health
My family
My values

Describe your perfect day:

I will tell you later....