Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I have light brown hair and green eyes... easy to get along with as my friends tell me too easy for my own good. Like to find a man who is fun and easy to chat with.. a traveling person who like to go and see many diff kind of things... trips around state , cruises or whatever comes our way.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTampa, FL, USA
Age75

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Movie Soundtracks
MovieMystery, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 68 and 85 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Tampa, FL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

our first date should be meeting in a nice restaurant close to each of us and chat for a while..

Why you should get to know me:

I'm a fun person and as you would find out when we met and chat for a while.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

the most important things in my life is my family and friends... we cannot live without them...

Describe your perfect day:

I'm an early person... paper and several cups of coffee to get started... then maybe take a trip to clearwater beach and walk around enjoying our Fla weather. or another small town like to walk around and enjoy the small stores...and stop at Parksdale farms for strawberry shortcake...