Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Happy with my life. A little bit feisty, very friendly, strangers are friends waiting to be discovered, love my family and treasure the time spent with them all.
I am a great singer with the radio, but if the power goes off, cover your ears. Love to dance, and am willing and able to go as often as you would like. Traveling in my little trailer, motorcycling, Geocaching, reading, TV, movies, card games, board games, hand holding, heart sharing, volunteering, are a few of my favorite things. I have to admit that I am slowing down a little....from motorcycling but not from dancing,,

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAngleton, TX, USA
Age72

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildSlender
HairAuburn
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege Freshman
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionfeisty, happy, helpful,loving,
MusicCountry/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsRobert Redford in anything
Favorite TV showspolice dramas, jeprady , AGT,
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great triploving partner, hand in hand,
FoodAmerican, South American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsTex Land & Cattle the Palm
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 64 and 81 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Angleton, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionAnglican, Baptist, Catholic, Christian, Methodist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

A first date is something to look forward too. First impressions do matter so let's both make a good one.
8-) Everyone always says coffee, lunch, whatever? I would like to meet at the zoo. Make use of a bench, visit, laugh and enjoy each others company

Why you should get to know me:

If you want to have a good time.......oops that's probably not too cool. Having fun with that special person just gives life a regeneration. I feel there is somebody out there that will enjoy being with me, caring for me and being cared for by me, Someone too finish out the last 30/40 years of life. (I'm an optimist) . I believe that sharing a life is much more satisfying than being alone. I like to wake up happy and go to bed happy and that makes all the in between things easy.

What have past relationships taught you?

The feeling of being held and loved by someone that really cares.

I want to enjoy that feeling again. Cherish each other with all we have.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

my children, grandchildren, friends, health,

STUFF is not important, granted it's nice to have a few things, but they don't make life special.

Describe your perfect day:

later

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a christian lady, but a little bit of bad can be fun.

told you I was a bit feisty.

View Photos (5)

place in the sun

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 14%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered