Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a pretty active type person and like to do many things such as shopping, traveling, flea markets, and of course eating out, etc. Not a couch potato but do enjoy a good western, detective or comedy show on TV. I think to acquire a good relationship you should start with dating and see where it goes from there. I'm also a fair person when it comes to a compromise and easy going to a point. I've also learned from the past that it's a give and take situation and you need to work at it to have your best relationship with each other. I'd like to meet a nice kind person that is easy to talk to and be with. Also, that seems to be interested in what my likes are as well as their own.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationXenia, OH, USA
Age80

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairGray
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionOther
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll
MovieComedy, Musical, Mystery, Western
Favorite movies and actorsJohn Wayne
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Shopping
My idea of a great tripGoing to Colorado Springs, Co (Lived there once.)
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCracker Barrel
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 78 and 83 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Xenia, OH, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationAny
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionAgnostic, Anglican, Atheist, Bahai, Baptist, Born Again, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Confucian, Interdenominational, Hindu, Islamic / Muslim, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon/Latter-day Saint, Orthodox, Pagan/Wiccan/Umbanda, Presbyterian, Protestant, Taoist, Unitarian Universalist, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious, Other
EthnicityAny
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

To meet at public place of our choice and talk to see if we might be compatible. Also, we can judge if we might be a good relationship from that.

Why you should get to know me:

I think I'm a fair person when it comes to a compromise and willing to talk about it.

What have past relationships taught you?

It takes working to acquire a good relationship, it just doesn't always happen. It's a give and take situation.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My family is probably my most important thing. Also, my health is good and that something to be thankful for.

Describe your perfect day:

Probably no perfect days really but think just waking up in the morning is a start.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Adding that life is like a bowl of fruit, you never know what you might pull out.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 11%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant