Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a retired professional lady, physically and mentally active. Being fit and healthy is a lifestyle I prefer, with long term benefits. Working out at the gym insures flexibility and mobility, definitely assets these days. I like to be outside in most kinds of weather.

Additional data: former redhead, happy with the "Beacon Club," or pub grub. Music preferences include oldies, classical, as well as some downtempo, and jazz. You can find me volunteering at a local, non-profit organization.

I am satisfied with who I have become, but will always learn and grow.

I am not giving up on someone to share the finer things in life with me. Being with that person IS one of those things.

Although I am content, I know there is more, so I am choosing to search. Maybe I will find you, or you will find me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKalamazoo, MI, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairSilver
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workretired educator
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 59 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Kalamazoo, MI, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Additional interests: family, theater, the Lake, fine arts, travel, museums, interior design, reading, hiking, micro breweries, wine tasting, Chicago, Asian dining.