Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am intelligent and witty, humerus, laid back, open minded, sensual and affectionate.

I enjoy people, I am looking for a man that will be compatible and willing to go where the relationship may go.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLakeland, GA, USA
Age52

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenAsk me
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionBaptist
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkMassage Therapist, Health & lifestyle coach
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI like riding motorcycles, the beach, kyaking, boating, hiking, the movies, dinner out, hanging out
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing
Indoor activityDancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Lakeland, GA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Something quiet so we can talk

Why you should get to know me:

I am bot a good girl and can be naughty with my man. I am a one man woman. I like to talk, dance, etc.... or just snuggle and watch a movie.

What have past relationships taught you?

Will discuss in person

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, Friends and my partner in life. Surround myself with positive, happy people.

Describe your perfect day:

Spending it doing anything I enjoy with family, friends and/Or the man in my life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I don't have a lot of materialistic stuff but I am a good person. I am not out to find omeone to pay my bills or anything like that.