Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am layed back,a people person,love to work out,also love to trave,i will be just the person to ride shot gun or to be the co captain, there Is much more,you must see for yourself. I am looking for a person that enjoy some of the things that I enjoy. Bye the way I enjoy talking about everything.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
Locationlecanto, FL, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionInterdenominational
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workeducation
EthnicityNative American, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionPeople person.
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsGeoge Clooney
Favorite TV showsncis
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripHaving fun.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of lecanto, FL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 7' 3" (220 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Set and talk over dinner.

Why you should get to know me:

I am a person that put all of me into a relationship,i am total honest , loyal ,very dependable.a fun person to be with.

What have past relationships taught you?

Listen to the other person closely.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

First Is God,I love God with all my heart my four grand children, working out daily.

Describe your perfect day:

Starting off having coffee or tea with the person of my dream, l and walking the beach, watching the sun set.