Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am so excited to be where I am in my life today. I have a lot of fun with my family and there is always room for another, should I be blessed to find the right guy.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGarden Grove, CA, USA
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege Freshman
Field of Workclerk
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripanything from camping in a tent/r.v. or flighing to StLouis or London/Ireland
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsI have had a lot of neighbors who share various foods and I love variety.
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedsome college
TimelinessI am usually early

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Garden Grove, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeAverage, I should maybe lose a few, Full-figured
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionBorn Again, Catholic, Christian, Interdenominational, Presbyterian
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

A coffee, tea or a light lunch or early dinner.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My family

Describe your perfect day:

Sleep in after the alarm,