Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an easy going , hard working, motivated individual. I have many interests, and prefer to always see the glass as half-full ! I am self-employed and love what i do ! ..I am ready for new chapters in my life....My children are all young adults at this point and are all on their way to becoming what they will be...I tend to think in more big picture ideas and concepts.... I believe in the goodness of people and am concerned with the overall human condition...not really religious, but still value and respect most all other points of view....I travel for my work...so I am gone just long enough for you to miss me...but not around enough to become a pain in your $#$,....I am handy in most all the traditional skill, and some non-traditional ones too !....I am a great and true friend !..willing to try new things (except scrapbooking)...go new places...meet new people...your parents will love me ...I am respectful, gracious, and have learned good table manors . (lol)....i am quick with a complement and can take criticism just fine....i have a great disposition , and much patience as well....I save my venom and battles for my work....and my spice, zip and charm for home !...I am not a good manager of time , %$#!% at paperwork, and can easily loose my focus....but when i have a job, project, or situation...its all hands on deck and i will see it through !...I am good in a crisis... the ultimate team player , good in the huddle, and have your backside covered !....wink!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPortland, OR, USA
Age44

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of Workcontractor
EthnicityNative American
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Fast food, Seafood
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 38 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Portland, OR, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)

Top

Essays