Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Looking for a gentleman to share my thoughts and dreams with. Honesty and respect are very important features to me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRockwell, NC, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of Workmedical
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLooking for my shining star
MusicCountry/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansFaith Hill, Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Jordan Sparks, Brad Pressley
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityGardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripriding up to the mountains
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsO'Charley's, Olive Garden, Seafood Places, Steak Houses
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedEast Rowan High School
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Rockwell, NC, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusDivorced, Legally separated, Widowed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet in a public place so we could talk and get to know each other.

Why you should get to know me:

I'm single, self confident and happy. I'm a positive person who loves to laugh and like to enhance the lives and relationships of those I care about. "Game playing" and drama are not my style. I value HONESTY above all else...along with trustworthiness, kindness, compassion, loyalty, a good physical relationship and a sense of humor!

I enjoy hanging out with friends & family, a relaxing evening at home, as well as going "out on the town". I love the outdoors, picnics in the summer,campfires in fall, cooking and grilling out, entertaining with friends and family, watching the stars at night, festivals, flea markets, wine tastings,beach and mountains..

What have past relationships taught you?

That honesty and open communication is a priority to make a relationship work

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, health, career, finances, companionship

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day would be one that completely runs smooth with a lot accomplished.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have a hugh heart and tend to spoil the ones around me.