Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a tall woman with average build. I still work part-time. I'm active and travel as often as I can. I have my own home and like to work in the yard and go walking. I love to spend time with my kids and grandkids who are into horses and horse shows. I am an avid reader and like to go to auctions and junk stores. I'm not a beauty but I'm healthy and look pretty good for my age. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh a lot and enjoy life. I don't smoke and rarely drink. I usually go on a road trip every year with my sister and have been to every state except Alaska and Hawaii. Looking for some one to do things with. I was born a Yankee but have lived in Indiana a long time. I like to play euchre and hope to find a gentleman friend to share my life and good times.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSilver Lake, IN, USA
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairSilver
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionCatholic
EducationHigh School
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionlaid back, upbeat personality sense of humor
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsMeryl Streep, Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman, Brad Pitt
Favorite TV showsAntiques Roadshow, most PBS, Investigation ID
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripgoing to different places where walking is involved, touring old homes and historical sights, seeing
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 61 and 71 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Silver Lake, IN, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 10" (208 cm)

Top

Essays