Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am 67 year old widow looking for friendship.
I enjoy listening to music watching movies on dvd at home, walking on the beach or on trails in park or mountains. Like to try new places to eat, flea markets or just browsing.
I love animals, have two that stay outdoors most of time.
I am an honest down to earth person, don't put on airs and dislike those that do.
I also enjoy an occasional trip to Harrah's Cherokee casino or Tunica Ms.
Would love to hear from someone who enjoys some of the same things.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCliffside, NC, USA
Age67

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripmountains of NC or the casino
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedhigh school, and some college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 62 and 72 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Cliffside, NC, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays