Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love life! I work full time because I enjoy being around and with people. I am very family orientated. My two children are truly such joys in my life. Being on or near the water is when I am the happiest. Going to Florida a few times a year makes my life so much more fulfilled. Put In Bay on lake Erie is also very special in my book! Life is precious and I enjoy it with that in mind. Sitting around planning is not my idea of a good way to spend my time, I believe you start doing it, even if it's wrong, it can be redirected but at least you are doing.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCleveland, OH, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionCatholic
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workinsurance/R.N.
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansNeil Diamond, Elvis, Counting Crows, Enya, Sara Brightman, Cher, and others
MovieDrama, Musical
Favorite TV showsReality shows entertain me, I know they are contrived but I still like them
Outdoor activityGardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripsomewhere there is a beach, although I go to Vegas a few times a year to visit my daughter
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsThe Pink House in Savannah Georgia
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedcollege bachelor degree
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 61 and 71 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Cleveland, OH, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Something that we both agree on. However I think the first date should be very uncomplicated and not last too long, then if we both agree that it went well we can try something more special and possibly longer

Why you should get to know me:

I am genuinely honest and I am truly looking for a long term relationship. I am very active and enjoy life to it's fullest. I love to laugh there is nothing better!

What have past relationships taught you?

That there was an initial attraction, however as we become more familiar with each other first impressions most likely will change, either by the better or for the worst. It is not the end of the world if two people find they are no longer attracted to each other, only if they are not strong enough to admit it to each other so they might exit the relationship amicably

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My family, my good health, living life to the absolute fullest, and I would very much like to meet a gentleman who I would enjoy growing older with and he feels the same about me.

Describe your perfect day:

Oh gosh there are so many perfect days, they may differ in what makes it feel perfect but they are still perfect. We should work toward making each day so special that it becomes perfect.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am not bikini bodied! I am the typical lady of my age, not too thin not too heavy but certainly have enough of me for any gentleman to appreciate and in time enjoy in many ways!

View Photos (2)

Loving Las Vegas!

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 19%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting