Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a very spontaneous person who likes to try new things. I find unpredictable as well as novel situations challenging --exciting.
I am very focused and resourceful -- can juggle a lot of projects at the same time . So I sometimes find myself in a whirlwind of activiy. Thank God its not 24/7.
I enjoy living in the present tense --have a firm grip on reality and generally just enjoy living . Life is to short not to enjoy moments when come by. I am very creative .

I tend to be very humorous . I am able to laugh at myself and I like to entertain others. Love being playful!!
I am a very romantic person love to snuggle , hold hands,talk one on one,etc. I enjoy being pampered and spoiled. I also love to spoil my woman; let her know she is special in my life. Just being together--enjoy quiet evening at home watching movies etc or out on the town--can adapt easily.

I have a deep sense of compassion. I do show genuine insight into the needs of others ; I am good at listening and talking-- and I will always show a genuine desire to be helpful in all situations. My friends tend to tell me I'm too compassionate for my own good.
I am a very easy-going .I have a great tolerance for others and their beliefs...

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPortland, OR, USA
Age60

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildSlender
HairGray
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionAgnostic
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkEngineer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Portland, OR, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)

Top

Essays