Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

A unique individual, with no frills, drama or fuss, sensitive ,honest kind, caring, compassionate, loyal & faithful. Don't feed off, of others stress. Surround myself with positive people & don't allow myself to be pulled down by others negativity. I sweep obstacles aside & am very independent.
Very much family orientated, & place huge importance on family values, morals & standards.
Loyal & faithful to the one I am with. I only need one woman to enhance my happiness. I am a romantic at heart. But also realistic. I am also a good loyal friend,well educated & have travelled extensively around our amazing Country, spending long periods of time in the outback, mainly with work, but also for pleasure. Born & raised in the country & have a great appreciation for city & country life.
Like the usual things in life. I am very confident & not easily intimidated by people and can hold my own in any situation. Not high maintenance nor emotionally needy
.Great communicator, can talk, but also listen , feel & empathize. Interested in world & local events. Also very much a humanitarian. Enjoy a lively & productive debate on many topics. I am happy in my own skin & grateful for every sunrise I wake up to.
I have a quirky sense of humor & if you can't laugh at yourself, we'll that's where I come in.
Culturally aware & fascinated by other cultures, lifestyles & languages. Even the English language still intrigues me. I am very curious about so many things in life & am always asking " Why" or "How" . I am very spontaneous & a long way off of being conservative.
Definitely a foodie & enjoy quality winning & dinning. Love eating out, but get enormous pleasure & enthusiasm in my own kitchen, cooking & creating. If You have an appreciation for good food, the origins, quality, flavors & enjoy bringing it all together to have an explosion of flavor to savor & enjoy then we will definitely have one thing in common. I also enjoy a good BBQ - thats where you guys come in - no woman can quite cook a good BBQ like a guy,So if you wish to know anything more about this unique package, you know what to do.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationGlendale, CA, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAverage
HairGray
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workofficer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Glendale, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationProfessional degree
Relationship StatusDivorced
ReligionCatholic
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays