Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am quiet, enjoy most activities. My family is very important to me and I enjoy having my grandchildren around. I enjoy concerts, movies, fairs, and other outdoor activities. If you want more information just ask.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationIndependence, MO, USA
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairOther
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workschool nurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsThe American President
Favorite TV showsBig bang therory
Outdoor activityGardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCrafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripGoing to Lake Michiganfor a week in either summe or winter
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsSalty Iguana
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedask me later
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 66 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Independence, MO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

have a coffee or coke and talk in a relaxed environment and get to know the other person a little bit. It take a while to know someone.

Why you should get to know me:

If you are looking for a loyal friend, companion, helpmate I am a good candidate. Your life and family will be welcomed by me. I'm flexible, like being active and enjoy company. I don't often try to point out all my good points so this is it.

What have past relationships taught you?

To be flexible and to not give up my self for someone else.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, and my dog, the cat comes in close. I really enjoy my music, and cross stitching. Oh and my new most important thing is finding some one to be my friend and the love of my life.

Describe your perfect day:

getting up having breakfast on the patio, doing some light gardening, going shopping and to the movies and out to dinner. Or going to a football game. What ever my perfect day it would only be perfect if it was good for both of us. Do you know how to play golf and would you be willing to teach a none golfer, that would be a good day too.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Music is important and I like to have it on when I do stuff around the house just so you know