Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am outgoing, attractive, loyal, honest, kind, intelligent. Keeping active is important to me and I have many hobbies and activities. I read and have an open book at any given time. I am domestic, yet can handle a business deal, will hold my own in a conversation, yet try to be sympathetic to the other side. In general, I am neat, keep a clean home, live in my own home, maintain my home and garden. I genuinely like people. To sum it up, I believe in the Golden Rule and strive to live it.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLafayette, OR, USA
Age72

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionCatholic
EducationHigh School
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Outdoor activityGardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityClubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Restaurants
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 66 and 76 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Lafayette, OR, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays

Why you should get to know me:

I have much to offer to a man who is a gentleman and a gentle man. I am a good cook, I strive to please, but I am not weak. As a partner, I work side by side, working to make a relationship work.

What have past relationships taught you?

I have learned to love the inner man, and respect him. I have also learned independence, yet, dependence, to share without jealousy, to give freely, and receive with grace and thankfulness.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My family, my pets, my friends.

Describe your perfect day:

A perfect day would be spent with my partner who loves me as I would him

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My preferences are for a man to be clean, neat, clean shaven, neat hair cut. It could be negotiated, but those are my likes.