Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

A lil bit serious, a lil bit silly, a lil bit stand-offish, a lil bit friendly, a lil bit safe, a lil bit dangerous, a lil bit sensuous and a lil bit shy. Just a jumble of contrasts but all me.
I love the earth I walk on, the night sky that beckons me, the wind that stirs my soul and the rain on my face.

What do I want? Something good, pure and genuine filled with laughter.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNampa, ID, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children5+
Children home1
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionOther
EducationCollege Freshman
Field of WorkDIRECTV Team Support Supervisor
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionMischevious, sincere, open, filled with laughter and caring.
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansEagles, Neil Diamond, anything old Motown
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripA drive in the mountains or a drive along the ocean.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsInto the wind
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 67 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Nampa, ID, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

How about I invite you to go to a Shakespeare play, or over to my place to share food and good wine with a few friends and myself? Or you can take me for a drive to your favorite mountain, lake, river, desert,ocean and surprise me . I am easy to please, so let's keep it simple.

Why you should get to know me:

I bring laughter, sunshine, and rainbows to peoples lives. Or so my boss used to say!
I am strong, articulate, surprising, magical and fun.

I am the best friend you can ever have.

What have past relationships taught you?

Communicate, communicate, and then communicate more!

Exhale. We have been taught to take a deep breath to deal with situations in life, but I believe the cleansing of the mind, body, and soul are in the exhale.

Laughter makes all things easier.

Learn lessons quickly, this life is too short to make the same mistake twice.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Laughter, integrity, my grown children, my grandchildren, being true to myself. Good books, good friends, and waking up every day with a smile in my heart.

Describe your perfect day:

I find a touch of beauty, laughter, and magic in each day. I hope you do also.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My children are all grown, and out of the nest. I am for the first time, learning how to be just me without a title of mom, wife, daughter.....just me, Deborah, and it is a journey I am enjoying. My little girl gets to come out and play now!

I do not view success by the toys you have but by the lessons you have learned.

View Photos (3)

Just me

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   white: 2%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting