Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Warm, fun, loving, affectionate, honest, trusting, love to laugh- humor is very important. the ability to laugh @ myself, it's ok to have a silly side, as well as a serious side, & very much enjoy friends and family, as well as quiet times @ home.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationStreamwood, IL, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairAuburn
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingWhenever I can
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkOffice Manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionmore later...
MusicCountry/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsMultiplicity,Titanic, Speed, Silence of the Lambs.
Favorite TV showsRaymond (reruns) 2 1/2 men,CSI,Criminal Minds & more
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripdigging your toes in the sand,anywhere u can enjoy time with friends and family
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden Ihop Chili's or family restaurants
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedElementary & High School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 54 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Streamwood, IL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, Large but muscular
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionChristian
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Enjoy a cup of coffee, or a meal, have time for conversation and get to know each other

What have past relationships taught you?

trust, communication, honesty, acceptance & understanding, & being comfortable with who you are...

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My family, and 2 grown children, & 3 grandchildren!