Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I enjoy lifes simple pleasures. Everything from a walk on the beach to cuddling up while watching good movie and a fire crackling in the fireplace.

On my long journey to Golden Pond, I have a bucket list which is growing rather then
getting smaller..but as long as I have time, who cares!!! We could combine our bucket
list and live life to its fullest!

Being retired leaves many options of my life open, but spending time with someone who believes romance is not dead, and looks forward to those intimate moments with her partner would be a great plus!

With spontaneity working for us, wild and crazy getaway weekends are just moments away at any given time, or midnight swims in a warm summer lake..all this is only limited by our imaginations!! Can you imagine?!?

So if you have a great sense of humor, a wild imagination, and a need to live life to
its ..I hope we get a chance to talk!! Until then.........

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationGreen Bay, WI, USA
Age68

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairGray
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCollecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 60 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Green Bay, WI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeAverage
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet at a quiet place for drinks or coffee.

Why you should get to know me:

I'm a man with many faces and many are surprisingly considerate, romantic, and caring!

What have past relationships taught you?

To treat her like a "diamond in the rough," and never forget that!

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, God, Friends, Relationships.

Describe your perfect day:

Painless, sunshiny, and a special woman in my arms!!