Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I enjoy being active, I'm honest, loyal, considerate, dependable, topped off with a good sense of humor. I love the outdoors and traveling. I'm looking for someone who wants to build a lasting relationship on qualities such as honesty, and being available for each other.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age68

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI enjoy being active, I'm honest, loyal and with a good sense of humor.
MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsVery open
Favorite TV showsCSI, Law & Order, House, Criminal Minds, Reba, Game Shows
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripTaking a cruise
FoodAmerican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsO'Charleys, Out Back Steak House, Red Lobster
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh School Graduate
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 72 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Indianapolis, IN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School, Technical School, College Senior, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Methodist, I'm not religious
EthnicityCaucasian / White
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Go to a nice quiet restaurant for dining.

Why you should get to know me:

I make friends easily and have made it an effort to maintain friendships. I am a laid back social person, and I do not expect great things to come easy. I thank the good Lord from day to day being alive.

What have past relationships taught you?

To be strong and wise.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Most important in life is: My Lord, good health, family, my home, and being close to my dearest friends and being happy in life.

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day would be with the sun shinning outside and being able to work out in the yard and enjoying mother nature.