Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm easy going,Friendly, maybe a little outgoing at times,loves the mountains,looking for someone who has patiences, loves to go for rides in the mountains ,friendly, and an easy going person.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSeymour, TN, USA
Age73

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionBaptist
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of Workretired housewife
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieDocumentary, Drama, Musical
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 70 and 76 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Seymour, TN, USA
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeI should maybe lose a few
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Christian, Methodist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet somewhere get to know each other,just set and talk

Why you should get to know me:

I am friendly, loveable, love to travel, like to see new places and just have fun WITH the right person.

What have past relationships taught you?

I've had a pretty easy life . I was married to the same man for 52 years and he was in the military so we traveled a lot. I lost him a year and a half ago and I think its about time to move on with my life.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Loving God and having him into my life, my family, and of course my tiny dog.

Describe your perfect day:

Taking a ride maybe to the lake or mountains, having dinner out and coming back to the house and maybe watch a movie.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Not at this time