Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an honest, loving, 65 year old female. I love cooking, camping, fishing, going for walks, bird watching, photography,gardening, music, nature, and most importantly, family and companionship. I am looking for someone that will share some of my interests and perhaps introduce me to new ones. I would love to meet someone that I could share new adventures with, experience new things with, go to new places with, meet new people with, continue my growth with, while sharing your growth also.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPort Hardy, British Columbia, Canada
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children5+
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege Sophomore
Field of Workretail management
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 90 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Port Hardy, British Columbia, Canada
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Get to know one another, discuss our likes dislikes, priorities in life, and our goals, and, hopefully,become friends.

Why you should get to know me:

I have a good sense of humor and I love meeting new people and exploring new interests. I am passionate about the things I believe in and the people that I trust, But I am always open to new ideas and challenging situations

What have past relationships taught you?

I have found that physical attraction is usually a very temporary thing. If you don't have a deeper connection it won't work. I am, however, a very passionate person and look forward to meeting someone with whom I can find the right balance in our own uniqueness.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, friends and pets

Describe your perfect day:

Sharing my time with someone whose company I can really enjoy, whether I am reading a book, cooking or going out to dinner, walking along a beach, or traveling and sharing quality time with family- kids/grand kids,great-grandkids- both yours and mine.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would like to email or chat for a while before I meet anyone in person.

View Photos (5)

taken April 04/07/11

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 2%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered