Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a real guy that has feelings and is not afraid to show emotions. I enjoy/embrace everyday, my favourite is being able to make your day a bit better, If I accomplish that and my day is awesome. I'm an "action" type guy. I say it, I do it, or I don't say it.I want someone to walk and talk with, share aspirations, movies, dining and attend social events that won't make me feel like the "odd man out". I need a laughing out loud, singing in the car friend. I'm happy in my own skin, financially stable/growing, daily challenges with a smile on my face. I do not allow my emotions, people, places and/or things to control me,Forward thinking, always there to lend a hand when needed.Wake up everyday, thank God for another beautiful day and I'm off and running,Life is a gift to be enjoyed.I am a man who is Sweet and Loving and has a Heart of Gold,there is never a dull moment in my life.I always wear a sweet smile, and have a sweet and joyful personality. I am upbeat, animated, ever hopeful, creative, imaginative and a storyteller. I talk with my hands. I am a positive, loving, "touchy feely" guy. I like holding hands, snuggling and neck kisses I am full of life and have tons of laughter to share.I am one of the rare ones who love to open car doors and kiss a ladies hand. I love to give flowers and speak softly into the neck of my lady. Long walks or adventures are also a big part of me. I love to create. professional man, in great shape, I am a passionate man in ALL that I do

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workenterprenuer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 56 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Pittsburgh, PA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)

Top

Essays