Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Funny, honest, yng at heart seeking serious relationship..looking 4 a man who does not want a replacement of wife who has passed..want someone who is emotionally available and not set n his ways and routines..someone who would share and enjoy our families. Marriage not a deal breaker. Want a commited relationship

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCentralia, IL, USA
Age70

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionOther
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionyng at heart
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
Favorite bands and musicians2 many 2 note
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Favorite movies and actors2 many
Favorite TV shows2 many
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityArt, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV
My idea of a great tripanywhere I havent been
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian
Favorite restaurantsany thing but fast food
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedmcpherson hj centralia hl troy state al
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 64 and 74 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Centralia, IL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeAverage, I should maybe lose a few
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Find a nice quiet place 2 eat and talk..talk talk. Have dessert first life is short lol

Why you should get to know me:

Not ur run of the mill 69 yr old ..I try to make myself attractive 4 me and others . Have a great dry sense of humor ..love 2 be around people and experience others ideas . Rehabing my house do my own yrd work have many power tools hey, a womans got to do what a woman has 2 do..family important. Im intelligent witty ,kind ..love football,basketball..like to travel long or short..love the country..taking up golf again..im a lady and expect 2 b treated like one.. very affectionate and loving. refuse to get old.im a monogamous woman

What have past relationships taught you?

You cannot change people no matter how much u love them ..demand respect. Love is not a one way street..both partners must be 4 the benefit of both..dont say it if u dont mean it..would share a home that is ours and not the lady who use 2 live there.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My kids, grandkids, dog ,my home,family...

Describe your perfect day:

Morning coffee with my sweetie nice conversation..share the paper... make plans 4 the day. Away or at home .with the right person every day would or could b a perfect day even if u r doing chores..go fishing, golfing or explore the countryside.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I want someone to share my life and blessings with.. marriage not important.no one would have 2 give up thier home ..each b the nice "warm fuzzy" 4 the other want someone who would b a soft place 2 fall.dont want a pen pal or casual relationship. Time is getting shorter want 2 find my last friend and lover.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered