Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Too young to be this old...age has never been a factor for me. When I was young I was taken for older...now I am taken as younger. I'm a happy, healthy lady. My first love has always been photography and am now into digital. I still work at my favorite job of all time as a photo tech in a 1 Hr Photo. I love to cook for friends..especially my homemade pizza.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationScottsdale, AZ, USA
Age77

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairAuburn
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionJewish
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkPhoto tech
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI consider myself young, young, young...in mind, spirt and looks.
MusicCountry/Western, Jazz, Oldies
Favorite bands and musiciansNot so much bands, but one of my favorite singers is Johnny Hartman
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsLoved musicals of the 40's & 50's. Annie Get Your Gun
Favorite TV showsAnything CSI, House, Cold Case, New Amsterdam, Law and Orders
Outdoor activityGardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
My idea of a great tripAnywhere scenic so I can photograph it.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsIf they serve good food....I'm there!
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedAll in Miami, FL
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAverage, I should maybe lose a few
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusAny
ReligionI'm not religious
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I think a first date where two people can get to know each other over lunch or even just coffee. Even a nice long walk and chatting.

Why you should get to know me:

I'm told I have a nice personality, good hearted, great listener and I'm a good cook.

What have past relationships taught you?

I was married for 36 years, so my past relationship was just that. One thing that was missing in all that time was good communication. That is very important to me.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

He's still MIA but hope to meet him soon.

Describe your perfect day:

Start out with a good breakfast and take a spontaneous drive to a lovely area where we could relax and I can take pictures of all the great scenery

View Photos (2)

Me being silly-2008

Core Color = White

  •   white: 56%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant