Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I can drink a good bottle of wine on special occasions. I like to experience new things, new places, new people, new cultures like to take part in new fantastic adventures and also traveling or just staying at cozy home with a nice company. It is not just the place; it is whom you are experiencing with!Are you charming, loving and faithful girl, who is hoping to find love and happiness with a sincere, tender, generous, modern and well-educated foreign Gentleman? If so, it is you the one I'm looking for and I can go to meet you anytime

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationNew York, NY, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workmilitary
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptioncalm and reliable
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityClubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodItalian, Mexican
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 59 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of New York, NY, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 10" (208 cm)

Top

Essays