Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Seems that most everyone writes about the things they do on an occasional basis, for example - camping, fishing, hiking, scuba diving, travel to exotic locations, etc. While this does give insight into what you enjoy doing for entertainment or as a hobby, I would really like to know what happens in "the real world".

In my real world, outside of my job, I am passionate about and spend time as an entrepreneur. Leisure times are spent with family and/or friends. Family is my main source of joy and my friends bring me compassion, support and fun! I am always open to new experiences though I enjoy my usual ones - good company/good food/good wine, anything that makes me laugh, almost always have music playing (all genres) to enrich my soul and make me happy, I do switch it up often and listen to an audio book to feed my mind, I have a few TV show favorites however I don't have cable, I enjoy working out though it would be so much more fun and less sporadic if I had a workout partner, I unwind by reading every night, I'm a pet person - have two cats and a Boxer, I dance spontaneously, usually in the kitchen, baking/cooking is one of the ways I show my family and friends that I love them, I always say "yes" to travel; Italy is on the top of my list, I'm an activist when it comes to keeping our food sources safe and eating healthy, I grow a few of my own veggies and fruits- not really into the whole digging in the dirt process though :), I don't have a need for organized religion yet I do require God, Love, Light and Angels in my life.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationChandler, AZ, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationCollege Freshman
Field of WorkBanking/Entrepreneur
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Chandler, AZ, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)

Top

Essays