Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Im an outdoorsy kinda person im independent i have a good since of humor im drama free i work hard sometimes play hard i play golf i like sports but have my favorite i like swimming skye diving white water rafting some camping i like to traveling and im very family oriented i do lie and sometimes a little to honest almost to a fault kind but never under estimate my kindness for weakness i care about people and i can cook

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKeller, TX, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Worktwo jobs bartender and desert chief
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionfun and outdoorsy
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansolder bands
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsdon't have one
Favorite TV showsimpractical jokers
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityClubs, Cars, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripHawaii
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsbonefish
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedBerkeley
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 54 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Keller, TX, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays