Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am relatively new to the Northwest, moved from Texas almost 3 years ago. I longed to live somewhere with lots of trees, mountains, the ocean, and weather that was not 100 degrees 6 months out of the year.
I have had a great time exploring the area and would like someone who enjoys exploring too.
I love laughing and enjoy a good sense of humor, I tend to have a dry sense of humor so need someone who can get my jokes (laughing at them not required)
I am looking for companionship to enjoy the outdoors and adventures but not in an uber- athletic way, I want to enjoy what I'm doing, not feel like its a competition. I love to kayak in the Sound and I am a member of the Mountaineers so I go on their group paddles.
I think its important to be healthy and I'm physically active, but If you are looking for a woman in her 50's with the body of a 25 yo then no need to look here; And if that's your focus then you are likely not my type anyway. I would love to find a good friend and then see what unfolds from there.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTacoma, WA, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionBuddhist
EducationGraduate Student
Field of Worksocial worker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Tacoma, WA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)

Top

Essays