Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am not old fashioned and, believe if someone wants to meet or talk to someone, they should go ahead and do it. Otherwise they may lose the oppountinity if they wait on the other person

The government project that I was working is finally done. I've decided to work for myself, better hours and better money to be made. I now market high end skin care products. Marketing these products has cost me, my turkey neck, my joules , and my crows feet around my eyes.

I am very easy going type person. I don't get upset over the little things. I can find humor in anything. Have no problems laughing at my self. I can do home improvements. My cooking skills are fair, always willing to work on making them better with the help of someone. Outdoor activities are my favorite. Such as; camping, fishing, target shooting, hunting, 4-wheeling, live theater, zoo, concerts, rodeo, museum, short trips, or ling, planned or spur of the moment. Walk in the park, or a kiss in the dark. Of course chocolate. Watching good movies with a bad women or bad movies with a good women. Or any combination of the two. Going out to dinner once in awhile or fixing dinner together. Also I am a very well mannered person.Glass of wine and fireplace, or a campfire, marshmallow's and you. Board, and card games. Have ridden horses in the past, could do it again in the future. These are some, but not all of the things that I like to do.

I also believe that trust and communication are two, if not the two most important things in a relationship. I would like to find someone who enjoys some of the things that I do. Or would at least try them. Have interest of their own they would be willing to share. Other than jumping out of a perfectly good airplane, or off a bridge with a rope tired to your feet. I will stand by you and watch, if that is what you like to do.

Most of all I would like to find someone who is just their-self. You shouldn't have to change yourself to be with someone. They should not have to change their self to be with you. But, if you, or they want to change something, that is OK.

When two people meet, and decide they want to be together, someone has to move. Even if it is only across the street. That is something that I would be willing to discuss openly. It is a decision that should be based on what would be the best for both of us. Based on , family,job, living situation, and whatever else there may be. Dating has the possiblity of turning into a long term relationship. I'm not wearing sunglasses, I have transition lens. For those of you that asked about longivity, my grand father was 90 when he passed and my biological father was 92. It looks like each generation hangs around longer and longer.

I have a daughter and grand daughter that live in Spokane.First Date


Basic Information

LocationPasco, WA, USA


About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children home0
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationCollege Freshman
Field of WorkGovernment
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsJohn Wayne, Chuck Norris, Mel Gibson, Sandra Bullock,Kurt Russel, Goldie Hawn, Jack Nicklson, Bruce
Favorite TV showsDon't have any
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 64 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Pasco, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
SmokingNever, On occasion



Describe some of the most important things in your life:

God, children, grand children, friends, family

View Photos (7)


Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 13%

Yellows Are