Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Looking for the woman who enjoys the simple things in life as well as the grandiose.
Yes, we all know time is precious and can't wait to prove it to each other every day. Would like to be chivalrous once again and shower affection. Much of my value as a person comes from the intrinsic, innate, and emotional. The heart and the soul. Now more about myself...
Slender, tender
Never frantic

Trusting, fun-filled, and romantic
Indoor, outdoor, kinetic and serene
Thanking God and parents for such good genes
Clever, witty, I can be
Kind to all beings-Thankfully
Human, not perfect, my plan is laudable
Not insecure, can call an audible
Love unyielding, can take a stand
Believe the adage, "ain't love grand"
My passion is never inert
And will continue
It's alluring and inspiring
This message within you

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationHaverhill, MA, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workcity
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenDutch, Italian
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedNortheastern University

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Haverhill, MA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays