Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi, I'm the woodwright. I'm a down to earth person looking for someone with the same bent on life that is open and honest in their relationships.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationArlington, OH, USA
Age62

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairOther
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingNever
ReligionI'm not religious
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workcabinet maker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Reggae, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCrafts, Politics, Reading
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 52 and 68 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Professional degree, College Sophomore, College Junior, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
ReligionAgnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Confucian, Pagan/Wiccan/Umbanda, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Probably a quiet restaurant where two people can talk and get to know each other.

Why you should get to know me:

I'm caring, open and honest with a strong work ethic. I'm politically aware,but somehow I still seem to have a sense of humor

What have past relationships taught you?

That two people must be willing to talk about anything with nothing held back if the relationship is going to survive

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

true friends, my work, and our environment

Describe your perfect day:

I always feel a great sense of accomplishment after I complete a project at work. This could only be better by coming home to the perfect mate , spending time with, and really talking with her.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have never liked the role of leader, but I am definitely not a follower. I have always done what I truly feel is right. I consider this one of my strongest character traits.

I SMOKE A PIPE. I smoke in my home but always defer to the will of others as to smoking in their presence or in their home.

View Photos (2)

in the woods

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 1%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant