Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello, if my profile is of interest, please contact me. Thanks so much.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationHemet, CA, USA
Age74

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripGoing there, having a great time, returning home safely.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsMany and varied, from Taco Bell to Ches Le Snobb
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedGrant Union High, UC Riverside, U of Maryland
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 63 and 73 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Hemet, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Anything mutually agreeable to both parties that doesn't culminate in death or incarceration.

Why you should get to know me:

I have a great sense of humor, a quick wit, respect and cherish a compatible, down-to-earth lady. I'm kind, attentive, prompt and generous but don't have much use for a self-centered prima donna who couldn't speak if the words I, me, my and mine were removed from her vocabulary.

What have past relationships taught you?

Too much to even mention in such a small space. I think we evolve (or devolve) on a daily basis and each relationship has it's pros and cons. Little adjustments, showing appreciation, affection, agreeing to disagree, liking some of the same foods, entertainment, and activities goes a long way toward reaching that melding point that blesses and rewards us with a valued and important relationship.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My wonderful friends and relatives. Being at peace with myself and the world. My greatest joy comes from knowing that those around me are enjoying our time together. Earthly pursuits: Riding my Harley and/or bicycle, hiking, movies, yummy restaurants, Pickleball, good conversation, shopping, telling and hearing good jokes.

Describe your perfect day:

Being happy, alive and well. Everything else is a bonus.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Hmmmm, errrrr, uhhhhh ..... nope. We will add things as our relationship becomes more fulfilling.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   white: 9%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting