Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a successful professional musician (organ and piano), and I've just moved to the Denver, CO, area in the past few months after living in Texas for many years. I'm tall, thin, and I'm in good physical shape. I'm preppy and conservative,and my blue eyes have turned on at least one lady! Before I turned bald, I had blonde/light brown hair. I've never been married, though I was in a relationship with a wonderful lady for eleven years before she passed away. At first appearance, I'm shy, though I do open up and can be very funny and flirty. I'm easy-going, genuine, honest, and sincere. I look young for my age and sometimes don't act my age! As I work in the church at least part of the time, I'm a fairly conservative Christian (member of the Methodist church), though I don't consider myself a prude. I love animals and share my home with three spoiled cats. Naturally, I love classical music, both instrumental and choral, symphony and opera, but my musical tastes are quite far-ranging.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLakewood, CO, CO, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height6' 4" (193 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBald
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionMethodist
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workmusician
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Oldies, Opera
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedLebanon Valley College, Westminster Choir College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Lakewood, CO, CO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I enjoy eating out and just talking and sharing with others.

What have past relationships taught you?

I've learned to think of others and to be sensitive to their feelings.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

I love my work (most of the time!). I enjoy helping others and sharing and collaborating with other people.

Describe your perfect day:

Playing the organ or piano, then relaxing with someone else or with other people.